Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The World Inside My Head
1 novembre 2008

SEXY ABUSE

You took me by surprize in the middle of a dance
Sayin' Boy Com'on and break your innocence
I just want to fly on saturday night
I just want to get High alright.

And get my fingers wet in you
Is maybe all you want me to.

I don't want to
Be like your tool
I don't want to
Feel like your fool.

Morning is calling and I don't Want to wake Up
Cause I love the way you stained me with your make up
You said give it to me just another time
I said Ok Gal I got to kill my time

And get my fingers wet in you
Is maybe all you want me to.

I don't want to
Be like your tool
I don't want to
Feel like your fool.

Little Senorita Amarillo sun is rising
In the middle de la noche Come on y Mezcla te !

You took me by surprize in the middle of a dream
Sayin' Boy Com'on and make me scream
I just want to fly on saturday night
I just want to get High alright.

And get my fingers wet in you
Is maybe all you want me to.

I don't want to
Be like your tool
I don't want to
Feel like your fool.






Structure:

Intro

Couplet
Pre refrain
Refrain

Couplet
Pre refrain
Refrain

Bossa

Couplet
Pre refrain
Refrain
Refrain

Outro

Publicité
Commentaires
Archives
Publicité
Publicité